Presentation

Founded in Montréal in 1987 by Jacquelin Bouchard, Pixcom has known a quick and important growth in the audiovisual and digital production, dubbing and postproduction. The company can count on a devoted team promoting local talent and on an energetic leadership group including President Nicola Merola, Vice-President of Finance and administration Sylvie Desrochers as well as Vice-President of Creative content, comedian and host Charles Lafortune.

Connected with local talent and creators, the company can count on a permanent team of more than 50 people. Pixcom employs every year over 2,000 freelancers (artists, technicians, production teams) to meet its clients’ needs.

Pixcom : Independant television and multiplatform production leader

Pascale Bilodeau

Postproduction Head Coordinator
pbilodeau@pixcom.com

Martine Couture

Coordinator corporate production - Dubbing
mcouture@pixcom.com

Martine Henri

Coordinator Dubbing
mhenri@pixcom.com

Coralie Laval

Conceptrice au développement
claval@pixcom.com

Harriet Luke

Development Supervisor, International Productions
hluke@pixcom.com

François-Étienne Parent

Head of French Development
feparent@pixcom.com

Caroline Raymond

Scripted Development and Production Supervisor
craymond@pixcom.com

Annie Reeves

Digital Media Supervisor
areeves@pixcom.com
0