Presentation

Founded in Montréal in 1987 by Jacquelin Bouchard, Pixcom has seen meteoric growth in their audiovisual and digital production, dubbing and postproduction. The company relies on a devoted team of local talent and an energetic leadership group including President Nicola Merola, Vice-President of Finance and administration Sylvie Desrochers as well as Vice-President of Creative content, comedian and host Charles Lafortune.

Well connected with local creatives, Pixcom works with a permanent team of more than 50 people and employs over 2,000 freelancers (artists, technicians, production teams) to meet every client’s needs.

Pixcom : Independant television and multiplatform production leader

Holly Brace-Lavoie

Director of Developpement - International Productions
hbracelavoie@pixcom.com

Réjean Brunet

Producer and Manager, Pixcom Strategy and Dubbing
rbrunet@pixcom.com

Véronic Charron

Line Producer
vcharron@pixcom.com

Amélie Dionne Martel

Line Producer / Production Manager
adionnemartel@pixcom.com

Greg Dummett

Content Producer
gdummett@pixcom.com

Caroline Langlois

Line producer
clanglois@pixcom.com

Sylvie-Anne Martel

Line Producer and Content Producer
samartel@pixcom.com

François-Étienne Parent

Head of French Development
feparent@pixcom.com

Caroline Raymond

Assistent Producer
craymond@pixcom.com

Pascale Bilodeau

Postproduction Head Manager
pbilodeau@pixcom.com

Marie-Ève Ellefsen

Development Coordinator
meellefsen@pixcom.com

Léa Franck

Coordinator, content and productions
lfranck@pixcom.com

Charles Laflamme

Technical Supervisor
claflamme@pixcom.com

Chloé Lafrenière

International televison coordinator
clafreniere@pixcom.com

Coralie Laval

Conceptrice au développement
claval@pixcom.com

Quang Lê

System Administrator
quangle@pixcom.com

Véronique Paquette-Corriveau

Web Project Manager
vpaquette@pixcom.com