Presentation

The Pixcom Group is a private communications company established in Montréal since 1987. Primarily a television production company, Pixcom also offers services in multiplatform production, technology design, national and international distribution, corporate communications, dubbing, as well as broadcast technical support. Pixcom is an integrated producer that designs, creates, and operates its own production infrastructures: HD cameras, postproduction and graphic services, and archival storage facilities.

With a permanent team of more than 50 people, Pixcom employs over 2,000 freelance professionals (artists, technicians, production teams) to meet its clients’ needs.

Pixcom : leader of independant television and multiplatform production

Réjean Brunet

Producer and Manager, Pixcom Strategy and Dubbing
rbrunet@pixcom.com

Véronic Charron

Executive Producer
vcharron@pixcom.com

Manuela Chevallard

Scripted Content Producer
mchevallard@pixcom.com

Amélie Dionne Martel

Executive Producers / Production Manager
adionnemartel@pixcom.com

Melissa Hébert

Line producer
mhebert@pixcom.com

Caroline Langlois

Line producer
clanglois@pixcom.com

Sylvie-Anne Martel

Line Producer and Content Producer
samartel@pixcom.com

Marie-Ève Pelletier

Content Producer
mepelletier@pixcom.com

Pascale Bilodeau

Postproduction Head Coordinator
pbilodeau@pixcom.com

Martine Couture

Coordinator corporate production - Dubbing
mcouture@pixcom.com

Jean-Sébastien Fortier

Systems Administrator
jsfortier@pixcom.com

Martine Henri

Coordinator Dubbing
mhenri@pixcom.com

Coralie Laval

Conceptrice au développement
claval@pixcom.com

Harriet Luke

Development Supervisor, International Productions
hluke@pixcom.com

François-Étienne Parent

Head of French Development
feparent@pixcom.com

Caroline Raymond

Scripted Development and Production Supervisor
craymond@pixcom.com

Annie Reeves

Digital Media Supervisor
areeves@pixcom.com
0